000 Claim Prize! You can learn more about how this site uses cookies and related technologies by reading our. Would be really neat to have this be a real feature instead. this is for my ## alex. I have been animating and modelling for over 2 years using Blender. Engage your Facebook, or YouTube, Live audience with interviews and shows; all the tools you need for professional shows right in your browser. Roblox uses cookies to offer you a better experience. )*************************************************************** SOCIAL MEDIA Twitter ➜ http://bit.ly/PixelTWEETInstagram ➜ http://bit.ly/PixelINSTAGRAMFacebook ➜ http://bit.ly/PixelFACEBOOKDiscord ➜ https://discord.gg/wJmQeKW*************************************************************** MERCHANDISE Roblox Merch ➜ http://bit.ly/PixelRobloxMerchReal Merch ➜ https://shop.spreadshirt.com/PixelatedQuota ➜ http://bit.ly/PixelMerch***************************************************************⛔ Rules of the stream ⛔ 1) No swearing (Instant Ban) 2) No harassment, racism, sexism, homophobia, etc. Roblox is ushering in the next generation of entertainment. Powered by Discourse, best viewed with JavaScript enabled, Model Thumbnail Images (like plugin thumbnail images). Yes, but I will need you to provide me with your gfx. Non-archivable objects aren’t published with the model and don’t show up in the thumbnail. My thumbnails will help you double your viewers and clicks. This includes asking for shoutouts. SonicThePower13245 is one of the millions playing, creating and exploring the endless possibilities of Roblox. Go to your Live Dashboard and click the button that says Change Thumbnail. The uploaded model will show your decal as the thumbnail. Yes, that’s the nasty downside. Professional Roblox Youtuber | 5O subs | Makes roblox videos every Monday and Thursday Consider subscribing to my channel! Demonic Jxda is Here.. BOX 5134PASSAIC, NJ 07055*************************************************************** Check out the Mo