Stopped through Marshall university on my way to Kentucky. There were antiquate amount of restaurants in the area. South Charleston Campus Marshall University Graduate College 100 Angus E. Peyton Drive Would have liked to have seen the Starbucks OPEN. You'll discover what it means to be one of the Sons and Daughters of Marshall.….

It almost happened, but tragedy struck her family and she went to a dark place for a long time. Discover unique opportunities at Marshall University. Thank you for notifying the Web Team of the issue(s) with this page. I can't remember all the classes I took, but I know I kept changing my majors.

I watched my parents drive off knowing I would be alone for a year.

Like any university it's got its flaws, in the end I'm glad that I got my degree here. Learn more.

Our faculty and administration are committed to providing high quality medical education and graduate training to meet changing health care needs across our nation and throughout the world.
Medical Student Career Development Program, - Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship, Summer Research Internship for Minority Students (SRIMS), Appalachian Clinical & Translational Science Institute (ACTSI), Appalachian Center for Cellular transport in Obesity Related Disorders, Institute for Interdisciplinary Research (MIIR), Office of Research and Graduate Education.