What could be better than that? I usually simmer... Loads of rich flavors and spices make this a warming, inviting meal. I've been making it for 40 years, and everyone seems to like it.

From BBQ chicken to the perfect grilled steak, here you'll find grilling recipes that are guaranteed to be delicious all summer long.

Very easy to make and full of flavor! "I... At Eastertime and for other holidays, I often get requests for these lamb chops. This lamb chop dish has a delicious sweet and savory gravy made of caramelized onions. Learn how to minimize the spread of germs with an extra few seconds of scrubbing. These are best served medium to medium-rare, but add a few extra minutes per side if you prefer them a little more done.

It's moist and tender, full of flavor and served best complimented with sauteed zucchini and rice. Find delicious lamb chop recipes including herbed lamb chops, grilled lamb chops, rosemary lamb chops and more lamb chop recipes. Sure, rack of lamb is a little pricey, but no more so than other special occasion meats like prime rib, beef tenderloin, or goose.